Posted in Uncategorized

I’m SO Shedding It… and Getting It!

There are a few blogs that I read with some semblance of frequency, and most of them link their updates on Twitter.  Shedding It and Getting It is one of my absolute favorites.  On her blog, Rachel writes about training for a marathon (she just recently completed), puts up amazing playlists, includes healthy and delicious (well, I haven’t actually TRIED one yet, but they sound tasty) recipes, and much more.

Her most recent post: Feeling Classy: My First Spin Class Workout! totally compliments my post from yesterday.  Great playlist… I’ve already got iTunes warmed up to download the ones I’m missing!

Check it out… I hope you love it as much as I do!

One thought on “I’m SO Shedding It… and Getting It!

Leave a Reply

