Posted in Uncategorized

I forgive you…

You can’t actually love someone if you are unable to forgive them, can you?  And if you don’t “actually” love a person, you certainly shouldn’t tell them that you do…

“Forgivness is a one-way street.  If you’re sitting in the other traffic, you’re going nowhere.”

I learned a long time ago that forgiveness is something I want to practice… and mostly for myself.  I want to be a loving and forgiving person.  And I intend to be.  And I’m certainly not going to let a betrayal ruin these intentions.

Life is good today… and I forgive you.

Forgiveness = Love

Leave a Reply

