Posted in Uncategorized

Bachelor night… and I *LOVE* spoilers!!

While I consider myself pretty well-read when it comes to celebrity gossip, one reality spoiler blog was only introduced to me today.  Just in time for tonight’s Bachelor finale!

For weeks we have watched Chris Harrison declare that tonight’s “After the Final Rose” episode was filmed without a studio audience to respect those involved with a decent amount of doom-like tone in his voice. 

WTH is what I’ve been thinking all along.  How bad can it really be to lose a douchy dude like Jason?  Obviously Melissa “wins” his heart, but who really cares?  I’m just waiting for Jillian’s season of “The Bachelorette” to begin at this point.

Not so, my friends.  Reality Steve has this shit all figured out.  Read more… but don’t blame me… at www.realitysteve.com.  Be prepared to be amazed.

I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

