Posted in Uncategorized

Music for… motivation, energy, basic endurance, and sanity on the treadmill

In short, I need some of the above.  My training for a half-marathon may be extended for the time being due to highly unrealistic expectations that were thought better of, and a horrendous case of shin splints, but I still plan to train like a maniac (well, a maniac with really, really painful shins). 

The playlist that I listen to while running, however, has become rather stale.  I need recommendations as I attempt to update the old ipod to stay well, energized.

Help, please!

Leave a Reply

