Posted in Uncategorized

Nashville…

… so Nashville turned out to be one of the most fun weekends of my life.  I am so excited that I was able to spend my 29th birthday with a super friend (Caitlin) and make a new friend (Rosemary) all the while having such an amazing time.  There’s nothing better than a group of fun and spontaneous girls taking a new city by storm.  I felt like I was turning 21, and that alone was fabulous.

While I am anxiously awaiting the download of Caitlin and Rose’s pictures from the weekend, mine are all available on my Flickr account at: http://www.flickr.com/photos/26631651@N03/.

Many stories could be told about our time in Nashville, but until we are sitting down for a drink together (so that I can tell you the stories appropriately), in general: many drinks were consumed, a fair amount of cowboys were flirted with, much music was danced to and I’m pretty sure we couldn’t have packed more fun into a weekend if we tried. 

We all left the weekend sick, but I know I speak for myself: it was SO worth it!

Leave a Reply

